Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Ministry of Civil Service and Administrative Reforms A professional public service committed to excellence

Staff List as at August 2014

Prime Minister's Office
           Home Affairs Division
            Police Department
Mauritius Prisons Services
            Government Information Service          
            Meteorological Services
            Electoral Commissioner’s Office
            External Communications Division  
             Public Bodies Appeal Tribunal


           Civil Aviation Department


            Forensic Science Laboratory


Ministry of Agro-Industry and Food Security

Ministry of Civil Service and Administrative Reforms

Ministry of Energy and Public Utilities

          Energy  Services Division



            Registrar-General's Department
          Valuation Department

            Statistics Mauritius


Ministry of Public Infrastructure,National Development Unit, Land Transport & Shipping Division 

           Public Infrastructure Division
National Development Unit
           Traffic Management Unit
            Regional Integration Division
            International Trade Division
Ministry of Industry, Commerce and Consumer Protection
            Industry Division

Ministry of Social Integration and Economic Empowerment


Ministry of Health and Quality of Life
Ministry of Information and Communication Technology
             Central Informatics Bureau

             Employment Division
Ministry of Business, Enterprise and Cooperatives
            Business & Enterprise Division
            Cooperatives Department

Judicial Department

National Audit Office

Office of Vice President


Ombudsman’s Office

Administrative Cadre
            Above Permanent Secretary
            Permanent Secretary
            Deputy Permanent Secretary
            Assistant Permanent Secretary
Human Resource Management Cadre